Museo LoPiù

Museo LoPiù
(Logo designed by Juan Carlos Cuba)


sábado, 8 de julio de 2017

Vintage delights (LXXXIX)

Norma Shearer & Chester Morris ("The divorcee", 1930)

 James Cagney, Jean Harlow, Edward Woods & Mae Clarke ("The public enemy", 1931)

Bruce Cabot, Fay Wray & Robert Armstrong ("King Kong", 1933)

Ann Harding & Gary Cooper ("Peter Ibbetson", 1935)

Robert Donat &  Marlene Dietrich ("Knight without armor", 1937)

Judy Garland, Ray Bolger, Bert Lahr & Jack Haley ("The wizard of Oz", 1939)

Joan Fontaine, Cary Grant & Nigel Bruce ("Suspicion", 1941)

Jean Arthur & Ronald Colman ("The talk of the town", 1942)

Lisbeth Movin & Preben Lerdorff Rye ("Vredens dag", 1943)

Martita Hunt & Anthony Wager ("Great expectations", 1946)

Rosalind Russell, Kirk Douglas, Nancy Coleman & Michael Redgrave ("Mourning becomes Electra", 1947)

Esther Somers, John Garfield & Thomas Gomez ("Force of evil", 1948)

Ingrid Bergman ("Stromboli", 1950)

Robert Ryan & Barbara Stanwyck ("Clash by night", 1952)

Vincent Price & Phyllis Kirk ("House of wax", 1953)

Eileen Heckart & Marilyn Monroe ("Bus stop", 1956)

Rock Hudson, Jack Carson & Robert Stack ("The tarnished angels", 1957)

Montgomery Clift & Katharine Hepburn ("Suddenly last summer", 1959)

Shirley MacLaine & Jack Lemmon ("The apartment", 1960)

Mary Badham, Gregory Peck & Phillip Alford ("To kill a mockingbird", 1962)

Anthony Quinn & Lila Kedrova ("Zorba the Greek", 1964)

Burt Lancaster, Lee Marvin, Robert Ryan & Woody Strode ("The professionals", 1966)

Claude Jade & Jean-Pierre Léaud ("Baisers volés", 1968)

Petula Clark & Peter O'Toole ("Goodbye, Mr. Chips", 1969)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario